Monday, June 28, 2010


 A- My AIR CONDITIONER is set on: 75 in the living room and chillier in the bedroom... No central air :(

B- My BEDROOM theme is: a warm shade of beige with a hint of yellow to the tone... Want to paint it again..and the living room lol

C- The CAR in the driveway is: a blue 2008 Misubishi Lancer

D- My DESK looks: a mess right now... lol

E- The EXACT time I wake up daily is: Usually 5:30 on weekdays and weekends, not usually past 9:30..if not, it's earlier than that

F- The FIRST thing I wash in the shower is: my face

G- My GARAGE is filled with: we don't have one (condo..)

H- My HOUSE is: A place where Jeff, Charlie and Baxter and I can hang out and feel comfortable in.

I- If you peeked INSIDE my bedroom you'd see: two dressers, our bed, a tv and usually Baxter if the door is open

J- My favorite JUICE is: Grapefruit, Cranberry

K- The best part of my KITCHEN is: it's a nice size and I'm content with it. :)

L- The LAST person who visited my home was: Bruce or Greg I think

M- The last piece of MAIL for me was: two anniversary cards

N- My NEIGHBORS think I'm: Don't know, we don't really talk to them.

O- If you OPENED my fridge you'd see: pop, a Brita, juice, breads, cheese, butter, Tzaziki (sp?) sauce, tons of lettuce, salad dressings, bbq sauces, eggs, bacon, etc etc.

P- My last house PARTY was: No clue lol.

Q- A QUICK meal I like to fix is: toasted tomato sandwiches.. mmmmmm

R- My favorite ROOM of the house is: hmm not really sure....

S- The SHAMPOO brand I use is: I witch too often to remember

T- My largest TELEVISION is: 42 I think??

U- UNDER my bed you will find: Not much, perhaps an air mattress and I think a dismantled IKEA wardrobe that is flattened.. Not much, there isn't much space under there anyways.

V- The last time I VACUUMED was: maybe half a week again today

W- Looking out my WINDOW I see: another condo and one of the main roads in my town.  It's actually a pretty view

X- I wish I had X-TRA: hours in the day to spend with J

Y- My YARD is: at my next home..with A backyard!!

Z- ZZZZZZZ My bedtime is: anywhere in between 11 p.m. and 1 a.m.  Going to have to start going to bed a bit earlier if I now have to be out of the house by 6:30 every morning instead of 7.

Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Tuesday, June 22, 2010

So the job that I applied for and heard back from 3.5 weeks later....After 3 sets of interviews, I got it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  My last day at work is this Thursday, which means I have all of next week off before I start.  See, I was smart and planned to have time off before I started my new job...didn't know how the last two weeks would go but surprisingly, it's been really good.  I got to admit, I'm sick of being taken out to lunch. lol

Anyways, that's it.  I called it - 2010 is/is going to be a great year with many things to look forward. :)
var _gaq = _gaq || []; _gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-36821951-1']); _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']); (function() { var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true; ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://ssl' : 'http://www') + ''; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();